vesselin stanev

pianist

Concerts
Concerts

2021

Tursday, 17th February
Frankfurt, alte Oper
Recital

more ...


Thursday, 4th March
Düsseldorf, Stiftung Museum Kunstpalast
Recital

more ...


Tuesday, 9th March
Nice, Acropolis - Salle Athéna
Chamber music with Zoltan Despond, Cello

more ...


Thursday, 11th March
Bergen, Grieghallen Peer Gynt-salen
Recital

more ...


Saturday, 13th March
Oslo, Konserthus Lille Sal
Recital

more ...


Tuesday, 16th March
Geneva, Salle Centrale - Madeleine
Chamber music with Ekaterina Frolova, Violin

more ...


Wednesday, 17 March
Lyon, Palais de la Mutualité - Salle Edouard Herriot
Chamber music with Ekaterina Frolova, Violin

more ...


Saturday, 27th March
Luxembourg, Philharmonie - salle de musique de chambre
Chamber music with Ekaterina Frolova, Violin

more ...


Monday, 29th March
Paris, Salle Gaveau
Chamber music with Zoltan Despond, Cello

more ...


Wednesday, 31st March
Madrid, Queens Hall
Chamber music with Ekaterina Frolova, Violin

more ...


Tuesday, 6th April
Montpellier, Corum Salle Pasteur
Chamber music with Ekaterina Frolova, Violin

more ...


Thursday, 8th April
Bordeaux, Théâtre Femina
Chamber music with Ekaterina Frolova, Violin

more ...


Satturday, 10th April
Marseille, Théâtre du Gymnase
Chamber music with Ekaterina Frolova, Violin

more ...


Monday, 12th April
Geneva, Salle Centrale - Madeleine
Chamber music with Zoltan Despond, Cello

more ...


Wednesday, 14th April
Salzburg, Mozarteum
Chamber music with Zoltan Despond, Cello

more ...


Friday, 16th April
Graz, Meerscheinschlössel
Chamber music with Zoltan Despond, Cello

more ...


Sunday, 18th April
Vienna, Musikverein
Chamber music with Zoltan Despond, Cello

more ...


Tuesday, 20th April
Frankfurt, alte Oper
Chamber music with Zoltan Despond, Cello

more ...


Monday, 26th April
Luxembourg, Philharmonie - salle de musique de chambre
Recital

more ...


Tuesday, 27th April
Brussels, Bozar - Salle de Musique de Chambre
Chamber music with Ekaterina Frolova, Violin

more ...


Wednesday, 5th May
Manchester, Stoller Hall
Chamber music with Eva Oertle, flute

more ...


Thursday, 6th May
Liverpool, Concert Hall
Chamber music with Eva Oertle, flute

more ...


Tuesday, 18th May
Copenhagen - Koncerthuset
Chamber music with Eva Oertle, flute

more ...


Thursday, 20th May
Barcelona, Auditorio
Chamber music with Eva Oertle, flute

more ...


Monday, 25th May
Montpellier, Corum Salle Pasteur
Chamber music with Zoltan Despond, Cello

more ...


Tuesday, 1st June
Brussels, Bozar - Salle de Musique de Chambre
Chamber music with Zoltan Despond, Cello

more ...


Thursday, 3rd June
Edinburgh, Queens Hall
Chamber music with Zoltan Despond, Cello

more ...


Monday, 7th October
Hamburg,Laeiszhalle
Recital

more ...


Thursday, 10 june
Bordeaux, Théâtre Femina
Chamber music with Zoltan Despond, Cello

more ...


Satturday, 12 June
Paris, Salle Gaveau
Chamber music with Ekaterina Frolova, Violin

more ...


Monday, 14th June
Berlin, Philharmonie
Chamber music with Ekaterina Frolova, Violin

more ...


Wednesday, 16th June
Liege, Theater Liege
Chamber music with Zoltan Despond, Cello

more ...



Back       

ico_top ico_print